Holiday Snail Mail Stacey-Cakes Style!

Hey Sweet Friends!

First off, I owe you all an apology – I realize it’s been weeks since I’ve posted things. I started looking back through photos and blog posts and couldn’t believe how many projects I’ve worked on, that you haven’t seen! Please forgive me… 🙂 I’ll do my best to catch up!

I just finished designing the Stacey-Cakes Christmas card online at http://www.tinyprints.com. If you’re looking for an economical way to whip up some quick cards, they have the coolest designs. Here’s mine:

It features one of my most prized works – the gingerbread beach house. (A post that will follow in the next few days!)

If you’re interested in getting some holiday snail mail, send an email to Stacey@StaceyKidder.net with you email address and physical address. In return, we’ll send you the holiday card and a sweet little coupon tucked inside. Yes, there will even be a coupon for my far away fans who can only partake of the goodies that can be shipped.

I hope you’re all doing well and getting ready for the holidays! I’ve been too busy to shop, but hope to do some of that this week.

Stay Sweet!

~Stacey K.

Leave a Reply

