My John Hancock

“A nice man in a camper wants to put our song on the radio! Gimmie a pen… I’m signing. You’re signing. We’re all signing!”

~That Thing  You Do movie

I have waited years to be able to use that quote appropriately! And yes, the day has finally arrived. I am officially signing my life away. Okay, not really. It’s just a short-term agreement between myself and HarborWalk. They’re graciously leasing me a space in the Nautical Treasures building from black Friday until Christmas. I’ll be open on the weekends with LOTS of lovely goodies for purchase. Expect to see Gingerbread beach babes (and hunks!), homemade marshmallows, graham crackers, CUPCAKES (of course), cookies and even some breakfast cinnamon rolls! Who knows… if I get time, some salted caramels or apple spice caramels might make an appearance as well. So mark your calendars and come hungry. I’ll be open Nov 25,25, Dec 3,4,10,11,17,18 for sure. Hours still TBD. We’re also doing some decorate your own gingerbread beach house classes for the kiddos! So stay tuned for date/times/cost on that!

It’s a great day! I am so grateful, proud, excited… BLESSED! Now… where’s that pen?!

xo,

Stacey-Cakes

Leave a Reply

